Reiki Events
Our next events
October 25, 2020
  • Holy Fire® Online Experience: The Temple Of Divine Transformation- 6pm UK, 11am West Coast, 2pm East Cost,

    October 25, 2020

October 29, 2020
  • Distant Reiki Share - 6pm UK, 11am West Coast, 2pm East Coast

    October 29, 2020  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

November 6, 2020
  • Holy Fire® III Online Karuna Reiki® Master Training

    November 6, 2020 - November 8, 2020  

November 10, 2020
December 5, 2020
  • Usui/Holy Fire® III Online Reiki I & II Training

    December 5, 2020 - December 6, 2020  

Join our newsletter today and receive inspiring articles, useful information and
updates on upcoming events.

Usui/Holy Fire III Reiki I & II
Usui/Holy Fire III Reiki, ART/Master
Holy Fire II Karuna Reiki® Master
background
RECEIVE HEALING IN THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME
Holy Fire® Online Experience

Holy Fire® is a spiritual energy that creates wholeness through purification, healing, empowerment and guidance. The Holy Fire® energy is noticeably more refined, it comes from the Source of Infinite Consciousness and creates feelings of joy, peace, love, and gratitude.
A Holy Fire® Experience provides a deeply healing experience which brings in high frequency healing energies that are incredibly powerful and effective.

Reiki Blogs
Explore our Reiki blog for insightful articles and inspiring information
background